I’ve noticed in 2.20 pro in windows, that if the mixer is enabled and in the background when the editor is in full-screen mode, when the autosave goes off the mixer pops into the foreground. could that be stopped ?. thx.
I’ve tried to reproduce this here and I’ve been unable to do so. I’m also not aware of anything that happens when Dorico saves that would cause a different window to become activated.
thanks for checking.