Mixer Reset when changing Playback Templates

Hi!
I’m having this issue that when I change the Playback Template from a project the whole mixer settings are forgotten. ( Inserts, Sends, Mixer Levels)
Is this this intended behavior? Can we have an option to keep the Mixer Settings when changing templates?

Well, at least to say, yes, that is the current behaviour. And I write it down as a feature request to retain the mixer data.

1 Like