New LoFi album "Antisocial". Produced with cubase 12

I am pleased to announce that I have completed the work for my latest EP “Antisocial”. I can’t wait for you to hear it because I have put a lot of soul to create it and bring it to the final version. Each song will tell you a story and after listening to the entire album, you should feel as if you had watched a movie. In addition of us doing our #lofamily stuff, MTZ has mastered the entire EP and also has mixed the first 3 tracks. There is also a song with the legendary bass player Eric McCann. Starting with “Sakura Season (chanson trompeuse)” I am going to release a single every two weeks.


  1. Sakura Season (chanson trompeuse)

  2. Aleko x MTZ - Paperplane (danse flottante)

  3. The inner self (musique bleue)

  4. Antisocial (paroles inédites) feat Eric McCann

  5. Monsieur du Gianduia

  6. PHOBIA (embrasser la peur)

1 Like

Hi Aleko, that was interesting. Congratulations on finishing your album! Looking forward to hearing the rest of the tracks. Hope there are others here who are more familiar with LoFi than I am.

1 Like

Hello Early21 and thank you for your feedback! Track 2 is on if you want to have a listen:

Listened to it. Another good one!

1 Like

Thank you so much Early21!

3rd single " The inner self (musique bleue) is on. Your feedback is welcomed: