Nuendo transcribed/export to Dorico

Good day,

Basic Dorico newbie question:
How accurate is the transcribing between what the basic editor in Nuendo provides, as an XML export in my situation, and importing into Dorico?
My main requirement is we need a high level of “automatic/predictable” accuracy in transcribing multiple midi tracks from Nuendo into Dorico. So that it requires minimal effort, by someone that is actually qualified to properly engrave music notation.

Some background:
We have built a workflow that takes AI generative music (piano, percussion, all instruments are orchestral), that is anywhere from 4-12 tracks and that many instruments as well. We then output that to midi, and finish composing/arrangement in Nuendo.
While I’m somewhat seasoned at composing/mixing/mastering in Nuendo, I’m completely new to needing my midi projects engraved (music illiterate). I spent some time testing the current 3.5x Dorico trial version, and seemed to have some success. It felt like running a foreign language through Google Translate, and hoping it was grammatically correct, without being able to read the language.

Any insight would be greatly appreciated!

“Accuracy” in converting midi to notation applies to many things:

• rhythms (including meters, tempo modifications, tuplets, grace notes)
  • pitches (including key signature, enharmonic choices)
  • note durations (including articulation styles)
  • dynamics, ornaments, techniques, hand division for piano, etc., etc.

Scores of ensemble music usually include things like bar numbers and rehearsal letters (which you may use in your midi environment), but notation can also have many more kinds of indications of character and expression that don’t translate to/from midi at all.