I deleted the original Part Layout and created a new custom layout, but I accidentally deleted the new one as well. Is there any way to recover the custom Part Layout I created? When I select Setup > Create Default Part Layouts, it only restores the original default Part Layout.
No, can’t you use undo, or restore from a backup?
Jesper