Quick controls lost when enabling disabled track

I noticed that when disabling a track with some quick controls assigned to the VST plug-in, if I save the file, quit and re-open this file in Cubase, enabling this track will not bring back the quick controls I assigned earlier. Only the names remain.This is very unfortunate as disable/enable tracks and QCs are powerful features for designing large project templates.

Thanks in advance!

Hi,

This is a known issue.