The following behavior occurs frequently:
- VST Library paths are reset
- List of recently opened projects both in the splash screen and “file/open” are deleted/reset
3.Cubase starts asking for confirmations on actions I’ve previously asked not to be prompted such as removing VST from a channel or deleting a channel.
- Cubase prompts to load in safe mode, even if it was properly shut down.
Windows 10, currently on Cubase 11, however this is a recurring issue for me since version 10 or so.
This has been mega-frustrating, no idea where to look.