reduced overall volume when the drum kick in ...help

Hi everyone, I am new to Cubase and mixed down of all the audio. My problem: When I mixed all the tracks in Cubase, it sound great, but when I export as mp3 out as mixed down … problem… when the drum kick in… the overall volume of my song reduced. I even use compressor on the drum and bass… yet same thing still happened. I upload my sound to my website; so, you can listen to know what I am talking about… Why? need help!!!
link to my song: http://vajtswv.us/sim/sim.mp3

how do I check back to this post to see if anyone of you can help me? where do I go…

Thanks

Yer

Sounds like the kick drum is triggering the master compressor way too much.
This is a common error that many people make.
Your master bus compressor needs a side chain filter to allow low frequencies to pass without slamming the compressor.

And/Or you need to turn down the kick a bit.

thanks for the reply. I am new with cubase. I don’t know anything about master bus compressor or side chain filter or how they work. I used compressor on the drum track only and tried to reduce the low frequencies, yet it doesn’t seem to help. I low the volume of the drum track plus using compressor on that track so low, 60%, yet when the drum kick in the overall volume is reduced. when you say master bus compressor, are you talking about a compressor that use on the master track on the very far right side? How do I create a side chain filter to allow low frequencies to pass without slamming the compressor? Where is that side chain filter go to…? to the final master track output? Where can I learn more about master bus, side chain filter? thank-you and I will wait for you answers. I really appreciate it.