Refined MouseWheel Controls (Scroll & Zoom) [Feature Request]

Explanation

1. Please add the function for vertical zooming with the mouse wheel when holding a dedicated modifier key [Alt would be a good choice]
  2. Mouse Wheel Modifiers Tab
  1. Please add a Mouse Wheel Modifiers Tab in the preferences so everybody can adjust the default modifiers to their liking just like in the Editing-Tools Modifiers Tab
  2. Please also add the possibility in the preferences to reverse the mouse wheel when scrolling horizontally so it aligns with the Windows system wide standard [move up = left]

Additional Details
I am fairly new to Nuendo 10 and immediately noticed that there are a couple of problems regarding the mouse wheel, which still have not been resolved. In all honesty this is somewhat surprising, as Nuendo has been going through an evolution of quite some years. Obviously the development of such a powerful software is never finished, because there is always something to be refined. Having to ask for the implementation of such a basic feature is still a bit concerning.
I know that there is a keyboard shortcut [shift-g / shift-h], but I prefer to work with the mouse wheel just like in any other DAW, especially when moving around in the Key Editor and Track View.
When scrolling horizontally the system wide Windows behavior [up=left] is more consistent as moving the wheel up while holding shift moves the page to its leftmost beginning just like when regularly moving the wheel up moves the page to its topmost beginning thus moving up should always move towards the origin [1.1.1.0] of the project and moving down should always move away from the origin no matter which direction.