Soft elicenser not working blank Elicenser window

Hi
I had been using Cubase for a few months without a problem
Today I tried to install Dorico but the soft elicenser did not work properly. I had to reinstall it.
Now i cannot activate both Cubase and Dorico. The interface of elicenser looks strange. There are empty buttons on it. Please see the pic below. I downloaded the latest version and reinstalled but it still looks the same and does not work. I ll be pleased if someone help.
Thanks

possibly related to: https://forums.steinberg.net/t/license-server-outages/699299/

Thanks very much for your help steve.
I have managed to activate Dorico SE. But steel having problem with Cubase Elements.
The activation code that was sent to me has 25 characters but elicenser activation window is asking for 32 characters so my activation code does not fit. Do you have any idea about the cause?
Ekran görüntüsü 2021-03-01 220444

Could that be a “Download Code” for the Steinberg Download Assistant?

Thanks very much again. You are right. What i was sent was the download access code.
I activated this product a few months ago and the old activation code didn’t work this time. I guess i need to reactivate.I followed the instructions on the website but the elicenser still does not work properly. Empty buttons,empty menus… I reinstalled the latest version several times but its the same. I could not complete the re-activation process. Do you have any suggestion?

That, I do not know. But I’ll move this to the Dorico category, to get some new eyes on your issue.

Thanks very much for your help

I’ve not seen this kind of issue before with eLicenser Control Center. I’ll have to ask my colleagues in Hamburg whether they have any ideas.

@ulasyetkili, I assume you’ve tried the obvious solutions like restarting your computer, applying any pending Windows Updates, etc.?