Steinberg Licensing killed Groove Agent 3

I’ve been using GA3 since 2008, lately under Bridger. It’s a core part of my writing toolkit. I upgraded to Steinberg Licencing and it wiped my ability to use this, even though I still have the original DVD install (which I used) I’m guessing it’s not “currently supported” The nightmare continues. Can I have my old licences back? Is there any way to go back from Steinberg Licensing? I can’t load songs with GA3 . . .

Please connect your eLicenser to your computer, run the eLicenser Control Center and perform Maintenance by clicking the icon to the top right.

The USB-eLicenser dongle is required to run Groove Agent 3.

Thank for the reply. However, I always have the USB licenser attached to the computer - I can’t run my VSTi’s without it. I upgraded to Steinberg Licensing and lost my GA3 VSTi.
After contacting support I have:

• reinstalled with all updates
  • performed eLicenser maintenance multiple times
  • tried different USB ports
  • transferred licences to Steinberg multiple times

Nothing makes any difference. As you can see from the picture; there are items missing from the list of my licences at Steinberg - Wavelab Pro and Groove Agent. There is a dot??
I have 2 songs to mix in which I hadn’t yet bounced down GA3. Steinberg support says “It works with a GA 5 licence” (it may, but not here) and “try maintenance” (I’ve done that) The error I get when I try to run GA3 is that it needs a new activation code. Don’t Steinberg do this any more? I have the original DVD and activation code. Why not generate a new one?

Also, since I upgraded the licensing, GA5 does not recognise this file: FCP_SMT_145_GA_Perc.vstsound.

Library Manager says it’s registered. I feel this whole license process could be interpreted as being not quite ready for prime time. I’d really like to get Groove Agent back!