I’ve noticed a minor bug when deleting players.
- Delete a player from the setup tab (I was using backspace to do this)
- Press backspace again, and it gives the same dialog about deleting the player
- As there’s no player selected, nothing gets deleted (but you still get the prompt to confirm the player deletion)
You can repeat this over and over. It may be better to either automatically select the next player in the list when one has been deleted, or just stop the backspace / delete keys from having any function if a player isn’t selected.