Dear Steinberg Guys,
When you add new features, like the new colour stuff, please make a big note if it will remove all your previous colour choices.
In fact, any improvement that will overwrite -any- previously saved choices should have a BIG FAT WARNING in the appropriate New Features section. Just good practice.
With every version it seems like there’s always some key command or preference that gets lost and it seems almost like you guys don’t think that kind of things matters. It does. If I have work to do when I update, I wanna know -ahead- of time.