when checking/unchecking directories in mediabay file browser,
what do the dialog actions keep and remove actually do,
and more important, where can I read about it in the manuals.
shouldn’t keep mean those files don’t appear in search results,
but when I check the box again it doesn’t have to rescan?
cause the files are still in my searches and something doesn’t make a lot of sense here.
thanks & cheers