Inserts & Sends in project window for all tracks - PT style

Kind of PT project window - very fast workflow, instant copying and moving plugins between tracks :exclamation: see the picture :slight_smile:

5 Likes

looks great…+1
can save so much clicking in project window

+1
awesome!! Love it!
That would be so much better to work with!

Not bad, maybe as a secondary view option the user can decide between, or hotkey switch.

+1

I like it!

WOW Tomek - That looks absolutely amazing - Congratulations!

I’ve been producing music professionally since 1989 and have to work fast for my clients so never use the MixConsole. I like the project window to take up the whole screen so I can see as much of the arrangement as possible. Having the volume fader where you’ve put it will save me so much more time! :smiley:

Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Kind regards

James Colah

http://www.twitter.com/jamescolah

+1

Hey Steinberg, really, please pay attention here!
That’s very cool - as well for nuendo!!

@Tomek
i posted/ linked it to the nuendo forum as well.
Really hope you/ we get some feedback to this. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thank you so much!!! :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

I wanted to do such a grafic for a long time.

One of the best feature wishes !

+ 1

But if we will have these objects in project window then this will increase the ability to change mixing parameters accidentally by mouse wheel scrolling over volume sliders and Sends.

Hellllloooo! It’s 2019 on the road coming :wink:
Read this thread - Setting to Disable Mouse Wheel for Parameter Value Changes - Nuendo - Steinberg Forums from September 2015.

+1

+1000000000

One problem here (details matter), is that these are blocking the track name, and I use quite long names sometimes.